LOCAL 389 LODGE OFFICERS AND DELEGATES

THE NOMINATIONS MADE ON JANUARY 6, 2021 FOR OFFICERS AND DELEGATES ARE UNCONTESTED AND THE POSITIONS WILL STAND AS FOLLOWS:

OFFICERS

PRESIDENT: DARRIN WILLIAMSON
VICE PRESIDENT: JOSEPH ZIMOLZAK
RECORDING SECRETARY: BRIAN STEINRICHTER
SECRETARY TREASURER: ELAINE KENNEDY
CONDUCTOR/SENTINEL: JOSE MARTINEZ

TRUSTEE: JOHN BELLOW
TRUSTEE: NATHAN SWEENEY
TRUSTEE: ERIC HANKS

DELEGATES

SD BUILDING ASSOCIATION: NATHAN SWEENEY
SD BUILDING ASSOCIATION (ALT): BRIAN STEINRICHTER
SD BUILDING ASSOCIATION (ALT): JOHN BELLOW
CAL CONFERENCE OF MACHINISTS: DARRIN WILLIAMSON
CAL CONFERENCE OF MACHINISTS: BRIAN STEINRICHTER
DISTRICT 947 DELEGATE: JOSEPH ZIMOLZAK
DISTRICT 947 DELEGATE: RAUL PEREZ
SDIC LABOR COUNCIL: BRIAN STEINRICHTER
SDIC LABOR COUNCIL: NATHAN SWEENEY
SDIC LABOR COUNCIL: ELAINE KENNEDY